fbpx

Seen on:

Reviews

Read more about the experiences of our customers. Read more

Solution Clinic values a personal approach and customer satisfaction. Read below how other customers have experienced their treatments.



Filter within our:638 reviews


Recent experiences

Review
Stela from Amsterdam

From the moment I stepped foot in the Solution Clinic, I was met with professionalism and great care. I have been fortunate to work with the lovely Tatiana. She carefully assessed if laser treatment was suitable for me and explained how to take care of myself in between sessions. Her careful approach (e.g., explaining each step of the process thoroughly) and attention to detail has made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout each session and ultimately involved in my laser journey. The treatment has been effective, and I have seen results as early as my second session. I also appreciate the clinic’s cleanliness and convenient location for those reliant on public transportation.

15-02-2024
Review
Victor from Diemen

Anas is very good in his job, is very kind and things along with you. I would defenitally recommend this laser clinic to anyone.

15-02-2024
Review
Judit from Bussum

I had a treatment here and I’m very happy with it. Kim was friendly and professional, answered all my questions and always made me feel comfortable during the treatments. Overall a very nice experience!

23-01-2024
Review
Dara from Amsterdam

I started my treatment for hair removal last summer, and it has been a very good experience. Since the beginning Kim has answered all my questions and tried to explain the procedures in detail, always worried that I feel comfortable. So far almost all my hair has fallen and stopped growing.

29-12-2023
Review
Lorena from Bussum

I have had 2 Laser hair Removal treatments With great results from Esmee at the location Bussum. I am very satisfied with the friendly service, professionalism and hygiene, i would definitely recommend Solution Clinic.

21-12-2023
Review
Gui from Amsterdam

The clinic is easy to find and offers a variety of laser treatments. Kudos to Anas for also helping me find the right treatment for scars, while being informative, quick and always checking for pain response. Recommend.

18-12-2023
Review
Andrej from Amsterdam

My experience is very positive. Results are very good. All recommendations for the practitioner Anas! Professional, kind and attentive.

16-12-2023
Review
Alessandro from Amsterdam

I have now done 4 laser sessions, and I can already see big changes. Anas is truly a great professional, very informed, passionate and very caring about my feedback. Every sitting has been executed with attention to the smallest details and also un chat and interactions. Recommended!

06-12-2023
Review
Dominik from Amsterdam

Excellent service and felt in really good hands with my therapist Anas. Would recommend him anytime!

03-12-2023
Review
Jacques from Amsterdam

Been coming here for a few months for laser hair removal. It has been great so far and the results are really showing. I was initially scared to start due to the pain, but it has been handled amazingly, and I’m glad I pushed through

20-11-2023
Review
Matuesz from Amsterdam

I have a very good experience in this clinic. Anas informed me well and honestly about the process of removing my scar. He is really reassuring and explains clearly how he will treat and what he is doing. He gives good advice and really focuses on a good result. After several sessions I am satisfied with the result. I can definitely recommend this place!

19-11-2023
Review
Vandana from Amstelveen

I have been getting laser treatment from Esmee for more than a year now and I am extremely pleased with her services as well as the professional treatment from Solution Clinic. A lovely atmosphere and great staff. Esmee has been exceptionally professional, very thorough and I totally love her honesty while telling me about the treatments. It made me trust the clinic even more. I would love to recommend her and Solution clinic to my friends! Cheers!

13-11-2023
Review
Ligia from Amsterdam

Great experience at the laser clinic.
I had a few appointments with Anas, the laser therapist for removal of facial hiperpigmentations. In 2 appointments everything was perfect and also got some great extra advice.
Highly recommend him as a therapist and this laserclinic in general!

10-11-2023
Review
Agnes from Amsterdam

Great experience and friendly people! Esmee was professional and very helpful. She always checked to make sure everything was fine. I would definitely recommend this clinic!

 

07-11-2023
Review
Hans from Zaandam

Ik ben nu voor een aantal behandelingen bij Anas geweest. Prima behandeling, altijd snel en accuraat, vriendelijke ontvangst en vooral: minder klachten met ontstekingen

04-11-2023
Review
Ola from Amsterdam

Nowadays its very difficult to find very good salon, but I’m a lucky person, I found it. Its Solution Clinic. WITH ALL MY PLEASURE I CAN RECOMMEND AND TRUST THIS GREAT SALON,BEST QUALITY !I proud of the boss , first of all,she keep the salon so clean and so nice interior, when you enter inside, you feel the warm atmosphere and very very kind staff .The special worker for me is Esmi,she is so great ,responsible and very kind. Her lovely smile and talking make my pain lesser every time .She has so good experience(for such a age ), her boss needs to proud of her!!!
So i recommend this salon to everyone who searches for quality.
Best of the best !

17-10-2023
Review
Ines from 's-Gravenhage

I had a great experience with Anas and the whole team! Thorough job, good communication throughout and the results are looking good 🙂 Have been a customer for two years and only want to go here, they provide a fantastic service. Thanks SolutionClinic!

04-10-2023
Review
Pauline from Bussum

I am doing a hair removal laser treatment with solution clinic in Bussum and I am so satisfied with their kindness and professionalism. The team is very competent.

19-09-2023
Review
D from Bussum

Very happy with the results ,the best clinic I ve ever been in my life . Highly recommended.

02-09-2023
Review
Stephanie from Amsterdam

I had a great experience with Whitney. She took me through everything about my treatment in great detail and answered every one one of my questions. She was professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommend

29-08-2023
Review
David from Almere

Very happy with the results ,the best clinic I ve ever been in my life . Highly recommended.

23-08-2023
Review
Dyshanty from Amstelveen

I have been getting hair removal since the beginning of 2022 and would highly recommend Solution Clinic. They are all very proffesional and friendly! The place is also very clean. I have been getting my treatments done by ms. Whitney. Shoutout to her! She is the sweetest. She explains everything very well and always makes me feel comfortable. I would deffinitely like to try other treatments here in the future. I don’t have any reason to go anywhere else.
So check it out!

22-08-2023
Review
Maria from Amsterdam

I am doing a hair removal treatment. I’ve been looking for a while for the right clinic. I found Solution Clinic and I recommend 100%. I am very pleased with the treatment. Mr Anas is very professional, experienced and lovely person.

09-08-2023
Review
Chihiro from Amsterdam

I just finished my last laser hair removal and I’m really happy the result. Especially many thanks to lovely, friendly and professional Esmee!!!!
Her treatment was SUPER!! 🙂

16-12-2022
Review
Maria from Bussum

Professional and attentive specialists are working in this clinic, especially Esmee. Even though some procedures are not the most pleasant, I always felt very comfortable and safe. And the results are there too!

06-09-2022
Review
Karishma from Amstelveen

I am a regular here for laser depilation. Care & professionalism of clinic staff strikes me every time. Happy with the results 😉

06-05-2022
Review
Marina from Haarlem

The staff is professional and friendly. I like the result, I will recommend the Solution Clinic to my friends.

27-03-2022
Review
Amin from Amsterdam

Best of the best! Really kind and helpful people :))))

20-12-2021
Review
Maki from Amsterdam

I’m very happy with the result / treatment. People are very nice and kind. I love the positive energy she carries! Thank you!

12-12-2021
Review
Martina from Amsterdam

Very happy with the results and service. Always friendly & punctual. Thank you, ladies!

21-11-2021
Review
Pasquale from Amsterdam

Always friendly service and very happy with the treatment!

25-04-2021
Review
Jessalyn from Amsterdam

I love coming here for my laser hair removal! The clinic is very organized and hygienic. Incredibly professional. And my favorite part is that the staff slowly and clearly speak Dutch with me which allows me to practice (and have some good laughs) – that’s very meaningful for me (and other Dutch learners).

29-03-2021
Review
Maria from Amsterdam

The professionality is a must in such a business and Whitney is an outstanding example.

12-03-2020
Review
Pamela from Amstelveen

Ivanka is the best! So happy to be hair-free after 6 sessions (no more shaving, ever again). And what made it even better was the great conversations, and how Ivanka put me at ease during the sessions.. Thanks so much! Will actually miss it.

26-01-2020
Review
Elena from Amsterdam

You are extremely good Whitney, was amazing! Thanks!

23-01-2020
Review
Anoniem from Amsterdam

I like Solution Clinic, especially on the way how they treat. It feels very comfortable. Thank you so much!

23-12-2019
  • Safe & effective
  • Experienced skin therapists
  • High-quality lasers
  • Open 7 days a week
  • Always the same practitioner